Feel the News
Feel the News + Friends
Capitalism is a culture of domination part 2
0:00
-9:43

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Feel the News

Capitalism is a culture of domination part 2

A high thought

My apologies I had to update the audio on this. So if you got the email listen to this one. I realize that I already shared the culture of domination from 4/20 with y’all and I meant to send the second part which I talk about how capitalism is a lot like feudalism. I’ll say it again. High me is very smart! Please enjoy.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Feel the News to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Feel the News
Feel the News + Friends
Feel the News + Friends is a comedy newshour where stand up comedian and anarchist Marcela invites their friends to tell you how to feel about the news.