Feel the News
Feel the News + Friends
Bridgerton is Pro-Feudalism Propaganda
0:00
-19:09

Bridgerton is Pro-Feudalism Propaganda

Feudal lords are not just like us

This week’s delight is me ranting about how Bridgerton is profeudalist propaganda. It’s been a while since I’ve recorded audio but I just had to for this one. I had so many thoughts about the show. Too many thoughts to write down, unless I wanted to write a novel. This is probably not the last rant you’ll get from me about Bridgerton.

I hope you enjoy it!

❤️

Marcela

P.S. I’ll be gone the next two weekends because I’m going to nature.

0 Comments
Feel the News
Feel the News + Friends
Feel the News + Friends is a comedy newshour where stand up comedian and anarchist Marcela invites their friends to tell you how to feel about the news.