Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Feel the News

Amazon's plan to stop unionizing is evil

a video from Feel the News the irl comedy show

I really love doing Feel the News irl shows because it allows me to connect with the audience in a way that you just can’t do with video. I asked audience members how they should feel about Amazon planning to hire more poor households and recently imprisoned people because they’ll be less likely to unionize. The back and forth between me and one audience member was really fun. At least for me. You can read more about Amazon’s evil plan here.

Also, if you want to experience Feel the News the comedy show live, it’s streaming online and irl at the Caveat in Manhattan on 8/24 at 9:30 pm ET. Get tix here. If you want to come to the in-person show at the Caveat, I have a few comps that I can give out. Just email me at marcela@feelthenews.com and I’ll add your name to the list.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Feel the News to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Feel the News
Feel the News
Authors
Feel the News